Author of Perfumes

Goutal is a French Perfume House inspired by personal memories and images which tell olfactive tales. Founded in 1981 under the impetus of creator Annick Goutal, the namesake brand is still driven by the same passion today: to whisper stories in the hollow of the neck.

The fragrance creations by the House are inspired by a clever blend of poetry and luxuriant nature, botanicals and everlasting culture, harnessing their storytelling power to embody the vocation of "Author of Perfumes".

The name of each Goutal fragrance sounds like the title of a novel, painting pictures that spark the imagination. Each fragrance tells a story that can be experienced on the skin and that will awaken all of your senses. Since the founding of the House, strong personalities have always fallen in love with the Goutal perfumes.

Today Camille Goutal, Annick’s daughter is the Creative Director of the House. She has taken over the composition of each fragrance in harmony with Isabelle Doyen, a loyal perfumer of the brand since its creation. Together they continue to communicate the charmed life of Annick Goutal to customers all around the world.

Goutal’s first and largest Asia flagship store – La Maison Goutal, located at the heart of Causeway Bay Hong Kong, will be opened in the summer of 2019.

調香詩人

法國香水品牌Goutal創立於1981年,創始人Annick Goutal以個人的記憶和獨有的形象為靈感,細述獨一無二的調香故事。如今,品牌一如既往地撰寫著獨特而動人的香水故事,在脖頸间輕聲耳語。

Maison Goutal的香水作品巧妙從對詩歌與大自然、草本與文化等體會中擷取靈感,以「調香詩人」身份將香水故事娓娓道來。

Goutal的每一款香水就如一本小說,又像一幅繪畫,激發著無盡的想象力。每一款香水的故事都躍然於肌膚之上,引領與衆不同的感官體驗。自Goutal成立以來,一直吸引著充滿個性、堅持自我的忠實擁躉。

目前,Annick Goutal的女兒Camille與她的好朋友兼專屬調香師Isabelle Doyen接手,繼承她所留下的生活價值,攜手撰寫更多動人的香水故事。

2019年夏天,Goutal將於香港銅鑼灣核心地段開設亞洲首间及佔地最大的旗艦店——La Maison Goutal。