2018

Amorepacific Hong Kong (APHK) made its entry into the personal care product market with the launch of the Group’s legendary Korean hair care brand, “Ryo”, which is officially available at various personal care stores, supermarkets, pharmacies and online shops across the territory. Besides marking the premium “Ryo” Beautiful Aging Care Series’ first foray outside its home market of Korea, the move marked a new milestone in the company’s business development.

2015

Striving for Excellence to Beautify the World

With great honor, AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong received the prestigious Gold Award of 2015 HKMA Quality Award from the Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA).  This award is highly recognized by the professional associations in Hong Kong.

The Gold Award is presented to corporations for outstanding achievements in Leadership, Strategic Planning, Customer Focus, Measurement, Analysis, and Knowledge Management, Workforce Focus, Operation Focus and Results. Besides symbolizing recognition of AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong’s steadfast commitment to innovation and continued improvement, the prestigious award is also a testament to AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong’s unique blend of operational excellence and genuine passion for its mission to ‘beautify the world’.

AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong will continuously innovate and introduce high quality products, while devoting heartfelt efforts to creating positive and memorable experience for customers. Internally, strive to build people-oriented culture and an effective operating system so colleagues enjoy work, keep learning, unleash their full potential and perform at their best.

2014

Grand Opening of AMOREPACIFIC

As Korea's No.1 beauty corporation, AMOREPACIFIC introduced LANEIGE and Sulwhasoo in Hong Kong in 2002 and 2004 respectively. This year, riding on the phenomenal success of its two flagship brands, the corporation scales new heights in launching the eponymous luxury brand AMOREPACIFIC in Hong Kong with grand opening in Lane Crawford in mid-November. Through the high performance skincare powered by Korean Botanical Mystery, the corporation expands the frontier of the high-end beauty market and creates yet another legend in the industry.

Unprecedented 1-Year Commitment to Charities

With the support from our partner Lane Crawford, AMOREPACIFIC is donating to charities the entire first-year revenue, without deducting cost, from the sales of our signature product, TIME RESPONSE Skin Renewal Creme.

 
2014

An ultimate spa experience: The grand re-opening of Sulwhasoo SPA
The luxurious indulge in true harmony and beauty

Sulwhasoo SPA was expanded and relocated to 8 /F, World Commerce Centre, Harbour City, Tsim Sha Tsui, delighting customers with a soothing environment and comprehensive facilities at a premium location. The flexible reservation service takes care of every need of customers, leading them to embark on a unique spa journey that rejuvenates tired skin and revitalizes the inner harmonious beauty.

A newly opened Sulwhasoo Beauty Centre in last year is loved and supported in Hong Kong. We opened a new Sulwhasoo Beauty Lounge to Harbour City, Tsim Sha Tsui this year. Taking care of every need of customers, and revitalizes the inner harmonious beauty.

2013

Sulwhasoo Beauty Centre Grand Opening Ceremony

Integrating the traditional Korean palace secrets of beauty and health, Sulwhasoo Beauty Centre has stepped forward to Causeway Bay SOGO CLUB and brings ladies a tranquil bliss through the philosophy of Korean Beauty and the experience of an exquisite care and premium service. To mark the Grand Opening of Sulwhasoo Beauty Centre, superstar Cherie Chung was cordially invited to be the guest of the ribbon-cutting ceremony and shared her unique regimen with the guests.

2013

Sulwhasoo 4th “Sulwhasoo Hundreds of Families Quilt – Embodies Touching Moments of Splendor”

Believing that true beauty comes from a beautiful heart, Sulwhasoo launched the 4th “Sulwhasoo Hundreds of Families Quilt - Embodies Touching Moments of Splendor”. The project aims to encourage people to extend a helping hand to the underprivileged communities, passing on the caring spirit and warmth. This year Sulwhasoo joined hands with the Chi Heng Foundation again and cordially invited Cathy Lee, ambassador of the Chi Heng Foundation and superstar Aaron Kwok to join the charity event. Sulwhasoo also held an interactive game on the official Facebook Page encouraging the public to spread warmth and love all around. The charity event together with the charity sale raised HK$500,000 and the funds were donated to Chi Heng Foundation .

2012

LANEIGE Water-Beauty Centre Show the Korean Makeup Beauty Secret

LANEIGE Water-Beauty has launched in 2012 with the all-rounded facility. Through the regular practical K-Beauty makeup workshops, Korea's unique skin care makeup tips and K-Trend are revealed. Live demonstration and practice by professional instructors and participants, together with the brand's latest skincare and cosmetic products, create a unique personalized makeup and show the natural shiny skin. LANEIGE members can enjoy the fun of learning makeup and experience Korean skincare and makeup philosophy.

2012

Sulwhasoo Celebrates 40th Anniversary with the exclusive Lucullan Ginseng Banquet

Celebrating its 40th anniversary, as well as the launch of the premium Harmonizen Regenerating Cream, Sulwhasoo held an exclusive Lucullan Ginseng Banquet at Four Seasons Hotel in Central. To mark this special occasion, Shinhwa’s Jun Jin, the Korean dancing king, and honorable guests including Maggie Cheung, Kathy Chow, Marie Zhuqe, Irene Wang were invited to drink a toast to the perpetual beauty legend of Sulwhasoo. The Ginseng Gala Dinner of Sulwhasoo delighting guests with creative ginseng dishes conceived and prepared by Chan Yan-tak, the first and only Michelin three star Chinese chef, encapsulating Sulwhasoo’s Korean medicinal wisdom. The dinner climaxed at the sand painting performance by renowned local artist Hoi Chiu who recounted the story of Sulwhasoo, making the night a culmination of beauty and art.

2012

The 3rd “Sulwhasoo Hundreds of Families Quilt” charity event

Sulwhasoo believes in nourishing both the mind and body that beauty comes from within and in supporting charitable endeavors. To fulfill our mission and to elevate the true meaning of beauty, Sulwhasoo launched our 3rd “Sulwhasoo Hundreds of Families Quilt – Embroidered with Childhood Memories” charity event. Supported by numerous celebrities, including Cathy Lee, Brigitte Lin, Moses Chan, Real Ting, by providing their childhood photos for stitching the quilt. Sulwhasoo also held a “Hundreds of Families Quilt Cover Photo” interactive game on the official Facebook Page encouraging the public to spread warmth and love all around. The charity event together with the charity sale raised HK$501,400 and the funds were donated to the Summerbridge Hong Kong.

2012

In 2011-12 AMOREPACIFIC

HK was awarded the Caring Campany Logo

Nominated by Chi Heng Foundation and Hong Kong Rehabilitation Power, our company was awarded the Caring Company logo by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service, to recognise APHK which demonstrates good corporate citizenship.

2011

AMOREPACIFIC turns a new page in business development

The company always puts people in the forefront, and has spared no expense in setting up the L&D Centre, which is geared to provide a realistic environment that caters to the cultivation of individuals' talents. In this way, we truly take business growth to a new level.

2011

Caring is endless - the charity sales for Japan Earthquake

A charity sale of the signature products, LANEIGE Water Sleeping Pack and Sulwhasoo First Care Serum, was held over one week to provide quick help for the victims of the Great Eastern Japan Earthquake. Total sales of HK$1,415,236.3 were raised in only 7 days, with all proceeds donated to World Vision Hong Kong for emergency help for the victims.

2010

Sulwhasoo " Hundreds of Families Quilt" charity event won support from the community

“Hundreds of Families Quilt” charity event was held by Sulwhasoo and supported by numerous celebrities, including Cathy Lee, Brigitte Lin, Loletta Chu and Real Ting. They donated pieces of cloth inscribed with blessings to stitch a quilt to spread warmth and love all around. The charity sale raised HK$652,936 and the funds were donated to the Chi Heng Foundation again.

2010

AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong beautifies the world

Committed to its customer-oriented mission, AMOREPACIFIC provides customers with a fabulous skin care experience. Furthermore, in cooperation with famous musician Ronald Ng, a company song entitled Beautify the World was created so that its beautiful melody would encourage all staffs with entrepreneurship through a song.

2009

From Sulwhasoo with love

World's first Sulwhasoo SPA, with an investment of over HK$20 million and occupying 7,200 square feet over 4-storeys, was opened in Canton Road in Tsimshatsui. Its sparkling outer wall is a gorgeous façade by famous French architect Jacques Ferrier, who designed the French pavilion at World Expo 2010 Shanghai.

Opening cermony and charity sale event were both held at Sulwhasoo SPA. All proceeds from the sale were donated to the Chi Heng Foundation to spread love to those in need.

2008

Renowned actress Song Hye Kyo was invited to be a spokesmodel. Her flawless complexion and fresh look matched well with LANEIGE's modern beauty image.

2008

Sulwhasoo shared love again and held a charity sale from which all proceeds were donated to the Chi Heng Foundation to cover education expenses of children on the mainland who are affected by AIDS. Mrs Cathy Lee made her first appearance here, and afterwards, she showed her heartfelt support for every Sulwhasoo charity activity.

2008

A Charity sale, jointly organized by LANEIGE and Sulwhasoo, raised over HK$700,000, with all proceeds being donated to the Hong Kong Red Cross to save lives and rebuild homes of the victims of the Sichuan earthquake.

2008

Sharing love and giving back to the community

Sulwhasoo organized the "Rain-saving Water Cellar Program" charity sales and raised a sum of HK$430,000 to build 278 water cellars in the arid regions in China.

2005

The birth of AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong Business grew in the 3 years following its inception, so with the approval of AMOREPACIFIC Korea, LANEIGE Hong Kong Limited was officially renamed as AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong Co., Limited. Sales turnover was also increasing, and in alignment with the company development plan, the number of stores expanded to a total of 15.

2004

Sulwhasoo marketed in Hong Kong

Sulwhasoo was launched in Hong Kong and heartily welcomed by celebrities and stars. Following the establishment of its first overseas store in Central Building, the company opened counters at international high-end department stores Seibu Hong Kong and Harvey Nichols. With its prestigious ginseng ingredients and Korean herbal medicinal effects, Sulwhasoo soon became the favorite of beautiful people.

2004

LANEIGE moves one step ahead

Internationally-renowned actress Jeon Ji Hyeon was appointed as the spokesperson of LANEIGE makeup. Her beautiful, fashionable and cheerful images matched perfectly with LANEIGE's Happy Style Make Up concept.

2002

LANEIGE was born - the pioneer brand in hydration hits the market

LANEIGE entered Hong Kong, and opened its first store within the Sogo Department Store, becoming the first Korean skincare brand to set up a store in Sogo. And Laneige Hong Kong Limited was established.

The star product Water Sleeping Pack was introduced, taking the city by storm with record 3 bottles-a-minute sales, and showing the strong moisture power of LANEIGE.

1994

LANEIGE was born - the pioneer brand in hydration hits the market

LANEIGE, the brand that is the powerhouse of hydration, was founded in Korea. As the distinguished brand under Korea's biggest skincare enterprise, AMOREPACIFIC, it soon became the best selling cosmetics name only a few years after its launch.

1972-1997

Sulwhasoo was born - Korean herbal medicinal beauty wisdom is revealed

In 1972, AMOREPACIFIC's researchers successfully extracted skincare materials from ginseng, and launched Ginseng Sammi, Korea's first cosmetics brand containing saponin from ginseng in 1973. The brand was officially named Sulwhasoo in 1997.

1945

The rise of a beauty legend

Established in 1945, AMOREPACIFIC has written beauty and health history for over 60 years in Korea. Since its birth, the company has always ranked No.1 in Korea and, with over 10 world-renowned, brilliant brands, has always been listed within the top 20 international cosmetics groups.

2015

追求卓越管理 送世界多一分美

AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong榮獲備受業界認同的香港管理專業協會 (HKMA) 2015年度優質管理獎 – 金獎。

能夠獲得優質管理獎金獎,肯定了AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong領導才能、策略性規劃、客戶焦點、評估、分析和知識管理、工作團隊焦點、營運焦點及業績的超卓成就,印證公司致力提供創新多元產品及持續改進的堅定承諾,亦突顯出自身的獨特工作文化,時刻秉持「送世界多一分美」使命。

AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong努力不懈地創新及引入高質素產品,同時全心全意地為顧客締造美好和難忘的體驗。對內,公司銳意建立一套能彼此鼓勵、互相欣賞、以人為本的企業文化,讓員工能夠享受工作、持續學習、釋放潛能、做到最好。

2014

AMOREPACIFIC閃耀進駐香港

AMOREPACIFIC作為韓國No.1護膚化妝品集團,旗下擁有近30個知名品牌及140項科研專利,先後更在香港引入旗艦品牌LANEIGE及Sulwhasoo雪花秀,成為近代業界傳奇。 今年引入了集團同名頂尖品牌AMOREPACIFIC並致力擴展高端護膚化妝品的市場,在11月中於連卡佛隆重開幕,為公司發展寫下新的里程碑。

1年慈善義賣 全數摯饋社會

TIME RESPONSE Skin Renewal Creme的首年銷售收益將不扣除成本全數撥捐慈善用途,更獲合作伙伴連卡佛全力支持,誠摯回饋社會。

 
2014

Sulwhasoo SPA擴充喬遷
昇華美療體驗 體驗肌膚極致融和之美

為讓顧客盡享極尚美療服務,Sulwhasoo SPA擴充喬遷至尖沙咀核心-海港城世界商業中心8樓,處於無比優越的地理位置,擁完善配套設施,給予顧客更舒適寧靜的護理環境﹔彈性的水療護理預約服務悉心照料顧客的需要,讓他們由內而外得到極致的享受,為緊張疲憊肌膚注入滿滿能量,達至身心平衡,成就美麗傳奇。

同時去年新開設的Sulwhasoo韓方美療中心深受城中名人愛戴,將傳統韓方面部美容服務擴展至九龍區,進駐尖沙咀海港城世界商業中心8樓,開設全新概念Sulwhasoo Beauty Lounge。

2013

Sulwhasoo韓方美療中心 傲然進駐銅鑼灣

Sulwhasoo雪花秀融滙韓國傳統宮廷美容及養生秘方,成就全新韓方美療中心,並隆重進駐銅鑼灣SOGO CLUB ,讓尊貴美善的女士靜享韓式調和美療之道,體現尊貴服務。為隆重其事,Sulwhasoo特別邀請了影視紅星鍾楚紅蒞臨到場參觀及擔任剪綵嘉賓,並即席分享她的養生之道。

2013

Sulwhasoo雪花秀第四屆【雪花百家被.凝聚感動時刻】慈善活動

Sulwhasoo雪花秀踏入第四屆的慈善活動延續歷屆「百家被」的祝願,希望藉著「雪花百家被」的理念,鼓勵更多人展現雪中送暖的精神,為弱勢社群送上祝福與愛意。今年Sulwhasoo雪花秀再次支持「智行基金會」以幫助國內貧困學童,助他們燃點希望。是次活動更邀請了「智行基金會」慈善大使李徐子淇聯同影視紅星郭富城出席。

Sulwhasoo雪花秀更於官方Facebook專頁舉辦百家溫暖活動,鼓勵大眾一同製作以感動時刻交織的「雪花百家被」。是次義賣及慈善活動為「智行基金會」籌得HK$ 500,000。

2012

LANEIGE Water-Beauty Centre 水研美肌中心展示韓式妝容Beauty Secret

LANEIGE於2012特別成立具備完善設施的Water-Beauty Centre 水研美肌中心,透過定期開辦實用的K-Beauty化妝工作坊,揭示韓國獨有的護膚化妝要訣,緊貼韓風潮流。並透過專業導師即場示範及參與者的親身實習,配以品牌每季最新推出的護膚及化妝品,塑造出獨有個性的妝容,展現自然水亮的肌膚。 讓LANEIGE會員享受學習化妝的樂趣,體驗韓式護膚及化妝理念。

2012

Sulwhasoo雪花秀40周年「人蔘夜宴」慶典

為慶賀Sulwhasoo雪花秀踏入40週年及首個殿堂級尊貴面霜Harmonizen Regenerating Cream的隆重誕生,雪花秀日前於中環四季酒店舉行「人蔘夜宴」,邀請到全球唯一榮獲米芝蓮三星中菜名廚陳恩德師傅親自設計及監製,以「人蔘」入饌,製作出養顏美膚珍貴佳餚。每一道菜餚均蘊藏著Sulwhasoo雪花秀「韓方藥理養肌之道」的特色,皆為頂級絕品。韓國男團組合「神話」成員Jun Jin朴忠栽以及一眾城中名人張可頤、周汶錡、諸葛紫岐、汪圓圓等均盛裝出席。香港著名沙畫藝術家海潮更於宴會中以沙畫演繹Sulwhasoo雪花秀的韓方美肌的護膚神話。

2012

Sulwhasoo雪花秀第3屆【雪花百家被.繡上童年回憶】慈善義賣

Sulwhasoo雪花秀一直堅持「美麗」由內而發,為了實踐美麗承諾,昇華美的真諦,延續回饋社會的精神與生活態度,舉辦了第三屆【雪花百家被.繡上童年回憶】慈善活動。是次活動結集了李徐子淇、林青霞、任達華、陳豪、丁子高、張叔平等多位名人所提供的童年照製作了一幅「兒時回憶」為主題的百家被。Sulwhasoo雪花秀更於官方Facebook專頁舉辦百家溫暖活動,鼓勵大眾一同製作充滿「雪花百家被Cover Photo」。是次義賣活動為本地慈善團體「香港夏橋」籌得HK$ 501,400,以幫助基層學生。

2012

AMOREPACIFIC HK 榮獲2011/12「商界展關懷」標誌

公司首次參與「商界展關懷」標誌申請,並得到智行基金會及香港復康力量提名,成功榮獲由香港社會服務聯會頒發的「商界展關懷」標誌,以表揚在過去一年中關懷社區、關懷員工及關懷環境的卓越表現。

2011

AMOREPACIFIC持續拓展業務 開展企業新一頁

公司秉承一貫以人為本精神,不惜投放大量資金成立培訓中心(Learning & Development Centre),提供更切合實際需要的環境以孕育公司人才,實為企業發展寫下新的一頁。

2011

日震送暖,關愛無限

日本東北大地震,為使災民得到即時援助,於一星期內舉行「百萬連心 義賣送溫暖」活動,義賣皇牌產品 LANEIGE Water Sleeping Pack 及 Sulwhasoo First Care Serum, 7日義賣共籌得HK$1,415,236.3, 全數不扣除成本撥捐香港世界宣明會供災民緊急之用。

2010

Sulwhasoo 雪花百家被慈善活動 得到各界名人支持

Sulwhasoo舉行「雪花百家被.祝願送溫暖」慈善活動,得到不少名人支持, 當中包括李徐子淇、林青霞、朱玲玲、丁子高等,捐贈賦有心意祝福布塊,融合在一起成「雪花百家被」,讓暖意傳揚。而義賣活動更再次為「智行基金會」籌得HK$652,936。

2010

AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong 送世界多一分美

憑藉以客為本的使命,全心全意為顧客提供精彩護膚體驗的信念,AMOREPACIFIC與知名音樂人伍樂城合作,創作出旋律優美的公司主題曲”送世界多一分美”,以歌將企業精神與全體同事共勉。

2009

Sulwhasoo 以愛展開新的一頁

全球首間耗資超過二千萬、樓高四層、佔地7,200平方尺的Sulwhasoo SPA於尖沙咀廣東道開幕,其熠煜奪目的外牆由同是負責2010年上海世博會法國館之法國名建築師Jacques Ferrier操刀。

開幕禮同時與慈善義賣活動於Sulwhasoo SPA舉行,籌得款項捐贈予 「智行基金會」, 將愛心延展。

2008

LANEIGE 宋慧喬擔任最新品牌代言人,其清新優雅的氣質非常切合LANEIGE時代女性的品牌形象。

2008

Sulwhasoo再次舉行義賣活動, 產品收益撥捐「智行基金會」,為內地受愛滋病影響的兒童提供教育經費。 李徐子淇夫人首次出席Sulwhasoo 活動,隨後每逢Sulwhasoo 的慈善活動,她均有出席支持。

2008

四川大地震,LANEIGE及Sulwhasoo 賑災義賣活動共籌得70多萬,全數不扣除成本撥捐香港紅十字會,予四川地震災民救援及重建之用。

2008

延展愛心、回饋社會

Sulwhasoo 《點滴是生命》慈善義賣,共籌得43萬善款,為國內乾旱地區興建270個水窖

Sulwhasoo再次舉行義賣活動, 產品收益撥捐「智行基金會」,為內地受愛滋病影響的兒童提供教育經費。 李徐子淇夫人首次出席Sulwhasoo 活動,隨後每逢Sulwhasoo 的慈善活動,她均有出席支持。

2005

AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong 的誕生 公司成立3年,業務不斷拓展,成績斐然,故獲韓國AMOREPACIFIC特准公司名由LANEIGE Hong Kong Limited正式改為AMOREPACIFIC Hong Kong Co., Limited。除了營業額持續攀升外,公司發展規模亦迅速擴張,店舖數目增至15間。

2004

Sulwhasoo 隆重登陸香港

Sulwhasoo 在星級名人包圍下登陸香港,首間海外專門店設於中環中健大廈。 其後,在國際高級百貨公司 - 香港西武百貨及 Harvey Nichols 設立專櫃。 憑着尊貴的人參成分及獨特的韓方草藥功效,Sulwhasoo 迅即成為城中名人的寵兒。

2004

LANEIGE 更上一層樓

國際知名影星全智賢成為LANEIGE 化妝品代言人,其美麗、時尚、 爽朗形象與 LANEIGE 的 Happy Style Make Up配合得天衣無縫。

2002

憑著一股信念 . 創造傳奇中的傳奇

LANEIGE正式登陸香港,於Sogo開設第一間分店, 為首個進駐Sogo的韓國護膚品牌, 而Laneige Hong Kong Limited 亦正式成立。

同年皇牌補濕產品Water Sleeping Pack 推出, 旋即風靡全城,並創下一分鐘售出3盒之熱賣紀錄, 盡顯LANEIGE補濕強者實力。

1994

LANEIGE 面世 - 彰顯補濕強者護膚品牌的風範

彰顯補濕強者護膚品牌的風範 LANEIGE於韓國正式成立,為韓國第一大護膚品企業AMOREPACIFIC旗下的精英品牌。推出短短數年已成為韓國銷量最高的美容化妝品牌。

1972-1997

Sulwhasoo 面世 - 展現尊貴韓方草藥護膚美顏的智慧

AMOREPACIFIC於1972年成功研發蘊含專利人參精華配方的 韓方草藥美顏技術, 並於1973年推出「珍生參美」(Ginseng Sammi), 為韓國首創尊貴韓方化妝品, 並 於1997年品牌正式 命名為雪花秀(Sulwhasoo)。

1945

一個美麗傳奇的誕生

AMOREPACIFIC於韓國有60年歷史,由1945年成立至今,一 直為韓國排名第一的美容化妝品集團, 屬全球首20大國際 級化妝品集團, 旗下擁有十多個各具特色的著名品牌。